Borrow Up To $1,500 Now!

GET CASH IN AS LITTLE AS 30 MINUTES*

LOOKING TO GET A SHORT TERM LOAN? WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED! MR. PAYDAY HAS BEEN HELPING CANADIANS TO GET ACCESS TO QUICK CASH FOR ALMOST TWO DECADES NOW.

DOWNLOAD OUR APP NOW!

Get it on Google Play
Get it on App Store

Our Simple Three Step Loan Process

1

Apply Online

Simply fill out easy & secure application form. It literally takes a few minutes to complete. 

2

Get Approved

Get approved fast! It usually takes around 30 minutes* to get your loan approved during our business hours.

3

Instant Funding

It usually takes around 30 minutes* to receive funds once your loan application is approved.

Here's what our customers have to say

Contact Us

Mr. Payday Corporate Office:
3421 KingswayVancouver, BC V5R 5L3
Tel: (604) 435-2274 Fax: (604) 435-2271
Toll Free Phone: 1-877-432-2274    
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-435-2271

 

Business Hours

Time ZoneMon. to Thu.FridaysSaturdays
Pacific (PST)10 am - 6 pm9 am - 7 pm11 am - 5 pm
Mountain (MST)11 am - 7 pm10 am - 8 pm12 pm - 6 pm
Central (CST)12 pm - 8 pm11 am - 9 pm1 pm - 7 pm
Eastern (EST)1 pm - 9 pm12 pm - 10 pm2 pm - 8 pm
Atlantic (AST)2 pm - 10 pm1 pm - 11 pm3 pm - 9 pm
Newfoundland (NST)2:30 pm - 10:30 pm1:30 pm - 11:30 pm3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

[google-map-sc address=”3421 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5R 5L3″ zoom=14]